Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



The Goblet of Infinity  Cover Image Book Book

The Goblet of Infinity / Susie Yi.

Yi, Susie, (author.). HarperCollins (Firm), (publisher.). Harper Alley, (publisher.).

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780063083837
  • ISBN: 0063083833
  • ISBN: 9780063083844
  • ISBN: 0063083841
  • Physical Description: 93 pages : chiefly color illustrations ; 19 cm
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: New York, NY : HarperAlley, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2021]

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"Squash and Ginny’s journey continues as they search for the Goblet of Infinity, a treasure that creates a never-ending supply of delicious drinks! But when the cats arrive at the goblet’s hiding place, the treasure is nowhere to be found. Instead, the cats meet a unibear named Fern who is convinced that the evil Dragon Witch has stolen the goblet. But as Squash and Ginny try to get to the bottom of the mystery, they begin to see that not everything (or everyone) is exactly as they seem. This chapter book graphic novel series from Susie Yi is perfect for fans of Catstronauts, Babymouse, and Catwad!"-- Provided by publisher.
Target Audience Note:
6-10 years.
Grades 1-5.
Subject: Cats > Comic books, strips, etc.
Cats > Behavior > Comic books, strips, etc.
Animals > Comic books, strips, etc.
Magic > Comic books, strips, etc.
Genre: Humorous comics.
Graphic novels.

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Skagit Evergreen Libraries. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Upper Skagit Library District. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Upper Skagit Library.

Holds

  • 0 current holds with 1 total copy.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Upper Skagit Library YI #2 1013593 New Juvenile Graphic Novels Available -


Additional Resources