Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Super sleepover!  Cover Image Book Book

Super sleepover! / by Cale Atkinson.

Atkinson, Cale, (author,, illustrator.).

Summary:

"Join Simon and Chester in their second adventure featuring all the ups-and-downs of a sleepover party! A hilarious new graphic novel series for fans of The Bad Guys and Dog Man. Welcome to the world of Simon and Chester, ghost and boy duo extraordinaire. They like to kick butt and take names. They don't like chores. They are best friends. And they are about to hit Chester's VERY FIRST SLEEPOVER. (Oh, and eat some snacks probably.) Join Simon and Chester in their second adventure, and fall in love with this hilarious odd couple by fan favorite author and illustrator Cale Atkinson."-- Provided by publisher.

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780735267442
  • ISBN: 0735267448
  • Physical Description: 1 volume (unpaged) : chiefly color illustrations ; 24 cm.
  • Publisher: [Toronto, Ontario, Canada] : Tundra, [2021]

Content descriptions

Awards Note:
A Junior Library Guild Gold Standard Selection
Subject: Boys > Comic books, strips, etc.
Ghosts > Comic books, strips, etc.
Sleepovers > Comic books, strips, etc.
Boys > Juvenile fiction.
Ghost stories.
Sleepovers > Juvenile fiction.
Cartoons and comics.
Graphic novels.
Ghosts > Fiction.
Sleepovers > Fiction.
Garçons > Bandes dessinées.
Soirées pyjama > Bandes dessinées.
Garçons > Romans, nouvelles, etc. pour la jeunesse.
Histoires de fantômes.
Soirées pyjama > Romans, nouvelles, etc. pour la jeunesse.
JUVENILE FICTION / Comics & Graphic Novels / Humorous.
JUVENILE FICTION / Humorous Stories.
JUVENILE FICTION / Social Themes / Friendship.
Sleepovers.
Ghosts.
Ghost stories.
Boys.
Play > Comic books, strips, etc.
Imagination > Comic books, strips, etc.
Ghosts > Comic books, strips, etc.
Friendship > Comic books, strips, etc.
Sleepovers > Comic books, strips, etc.
Play > Fiction.
Imagination > Fiction.
Ghost stories.
Friendship > Fiction.
Sleepovers > Fiction.
Genre: Graphic novels.
Juvenile works.
Ghost comics.
Fiction.
Comics (Graphic works)
Graphic novels.
Graphic novels.
Ghost comics.
Graphic novels.
Comics (Graphic works)
Bandes dessinées de fantômes.
Bandes dessinées.

Available copies

  • 2 of 2 copies available at Skagit Evergreen Libraries. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Upper Skagit Library District. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Upper Skagit Library.

Holds

  • 0 current holds with 2 total copies.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Upper Skagit Library ATK 1018165 New Juvenile Graphic Novels Available -


Additional Resources